Taylor Swift

taylor-swift-gq-115-04

Cred că v-am mai zis cândva că un bun prieten m-a  comparat cu Ty Ty.  Cică sunt la fel de dramatică ca ea… La început m-a deranjat comparația, dar, sincer, acum îmi place de ea. Anyway, acestea sunt versurile mele preferate din melodiile ei. Melodia preferată este Style și n-am putut extrage un singur vers din ea, îmi plac toate.

„So go and tell your friends that I’m obsessive and crazy”Picture To Burn

„I’m wearing my heart on my sleeve” – A Place In This World

So I start a fight cause I need to feel something” – Cold As You

„’Cause when you’re fifteen and somebody tells you they love you/You’re gonna believe them.” – Fifteen

I’m listening to the kind of music she doesn’t like./ And she’ll never know your story like I do.” – You Belong With Me

He says everything I need to hear and it’s like /I couldn’t ask for anything better (…)But I miss screaming and fighting and kissing in the rain /And it’s 2am and I’m cursing your name /You’re so in love that you act insane ”- The Way I Loved You

Because the last time you saw me/ Is still burned in the back of your mind./You gave me roses and I left them there to die.” – Back To December

„Fighting with him was like trying to solve a crossword and realizing there’s no right answer” – Red

„I guess you didn’t care, and I guess I liked that” – I Knew You Were Trouble

It feels like a perfect night to dress up like hipsters” – 22

„It takes everything in me not to call you.” – I Almost Do

„Baby, I miss you and I swear I’m gonna change, trust me.”/Remember how that lasted for a day?/ I say, „I hate you,” we break up, you call me, „I love you.” – We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together

„And all I’ve seen since eighteen hours ago/Is green eyes and freckles and your smile”Everything Has Changed

„Got a long list of ex-lovers/They’ll tell you I’m insane/’Cause you know I love the players” – Blank Space

„Your necklace hanging from my neck/The night we couldn’t quite forget” – Out Of The Woods

„I go on too many dates /But I can’t make them stay” – Shake It Off

„He’s so tall and handsome as hell/He’s so bad but he does it so well” – Wildest Dreams

One last kiss, then catch your flight” – Come Back… Be Here

„I just wanna keep callin’ your name/ Until you come back home” – I Don’t Wanna Live Forever

2 gânduri despre „Taylor Swift

Lasă un răspuns

